Call Us Now: (703) 716-7663

Reviews

Our Reviews Of the people who’ve hired us
84.8%
Rated Us
5.7%
2.9%
1.4%
2.4%
Rated Us

I thoroughly enjoyed them. They were very good.

I thoroughly enjoyed them. They were very good.

MARCH 4TH, 2014 by Janice C.

They were great everything from start to finish, they did exactly what was promised.

They were great everything from start to finish, they did exactly what was promised. They came in they threw off the old roof off; they cleaned up when they said they were going to leave. The place was exactly the way it was before they came except that when they left there was a new roof. There were some bad spots up there, they took care of that and everything is fine. They said they would be here on a certain day and they did everything all on one day, before they went home that day they checked everything was satisfactory. They wanted me to go up and see but I did not go up there. They guaranteed it for 25 years and if I called them they would take care of the problems if there is any. But I never had to. There was one place where plywood needed to be replaced which they did.

FEBRUARY 12TH, 2014 by Dan D.

They did an excellent job.

They installed a new roof on our house.

They did an excellent job.

JANUARY 27TH, 2014 by Rosella C.

Phenomenal job

They did a phenomenal job. The cleanup was excellent. The pricing was fair and I was very happy with the work they did. I have recommended them to numerous people.

JANUARY 9TH, 2014 by Kathleen H.

These guys are good

These guys are good. Very professional and they pay attention to detail.

No request to do a little extra was turned down.

Initially we thought they were a bit on the high side on the estimate, but their work was worth every penny paid. You get what you pay for and they delivered with quality service.

I would recommend them to my neighbors.

DECEMBER 25TH, 2013 by Stephen C.

Great to work with

They were great to work with. I was impressed with how efficient they were. When we had an issue, they were responsive and the supervisor came out right away. They cleaned up well. The workers were very polite and we are happy with their service. Their pricing was the most reasonable of the three estimate we received.

DECEMBER 11TH, 2013 by Adriana B.

Not sure yet

The estimator came in the time scheduled. The price seems high a little but fair. We haven't decided if we will go with this one yet.

DECEMBER 3RD, 2013 by Suchun Y.

Very good warranty

All of my contacts with St. Joseph's Roofing (SJR), from the very first phone call, were very professional. Mark McShurley was extremely customer oriented, very knowledgeable and very patient with my questions and requests for pricing various options. SJR offers a very good 10 year workmanship warrantee and has excellent tools for generating high quality proposals. I had a couple of items that needed attention following the installation and these were properly addressed by Mark and his crews before an invoice was submitted to me.

NOVEMBER 23RD, 2013 by Neil C.

Great estimator

On time and courteous estimator. He went over all our options and took the time to insure we fully understood our options. After a lengthy discussion with the estimator I felt comfortable with the options and that he was interested in helping us, not just selling a roof.

NOVEMBER 7TH, 2013 by Mary S.

Competent

They were excellent in terms of coming out and providing an estimate. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. They seemed quite competent, but I just went with a less expensive company.

NOVEMBER 1ST, 2013 by John Whitney